

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2024 – 25 Mathemania Competition Class - II RESULT DECLARATION

Name of the student	Section	<u>Winner</u>	Position
Aadhya Aggarwal	В	The second of th	First
Sukhnoor Singh Kalsi	В	Day 10022 Tokayo, Committee	First
Raghav Agarwal	В		First
Yashi Sharma	В		First
Alish	A		Second

Kartik Chaudhary	A	The second secon	Second
Vatsal Garg	A		Second
Hridayansh Joshi	A		Second
Shivansh Tyagi	C		Third
Hinaya Arora	C		Third
Medhansh Bhati	C		Third
Neerav	C		Third